Spring rain

Spring rain and slow sync flash on the way from Kabataş to Taksim.

 

About seboseba

I grew up in Essex, I happen to be French and I love Turkey (the country), especially Istanbul, among other places, for having lived there. I studied European policies and communication, graduating with a MA in both (yep, studying is still almost free in France). I wrote a research dissertation on employee recognition, the origins of virtue and corporate social responsibility. I love photography (hence the blogging), European training courses, forum theatre, jazz, blues, rock music, hiking in the mountains, skiing. If I could choose, I'd be a student all my life, but that doesn't pay much! You might have guessed by now, I'm looking for a job, but communication looks like a dead end these days so maybe I'll watch Midnight Cowboy again and get inspired...:-)

Leave a comment